Week Six: Drawing – French Girls

Frenchgirls

I had trouble finding the french girls app on the app store but luckily I found it and someone actually drew me! Well, kind of. I found this picture the funniest since the first photo I uploaded, the person just drew a line across the canvas and the second photo I uploaded just received a glob mesh or yellow and two dots for eyes. I feel that the person who drew this figured my hair was a mess and decided to comb it? However, I honestly was hoping to get a picture with a continued segment like this one since the examples shown in class were funny. I enjoyed this activity since it allowed us to use technology to form this artwork.

Leave a Reply

