Week Eight: Classmate Interview – CONNY RAMIREZ

http://connyramirez.wordpress.com/

  • Freshman at CSULB
  • Played Soccer
  • Major in Biology

The first thing I thought was interesting about Conny, was the fact that she was 17! I can not believe how lucky she is to be so young and in college. She has such a great advantage to graduate as such a young age. He brother is also attending CSULB and her younger sister, Lily, is in kindergarden. Her birthday is in November and says that her natural hair is really curly. My hair is wavy/ straight and I have always wanted to have curly hair. She told me that her family is from Puebla Mexico and currently live in paramount. Just as I she commutes to CSULB and is a very fun and interesting person. I loved getting a chance to get to know more about Conny.

Leave a Reply

