Week Ten: Classmate Interview – Salina Chavez

http://salinachavez2110.com/

FullSizeRender_1

  • Child Development Major
  • Works at YMCA
  • Pico Rivera
  • Went to El Rancho High
  • 7 Tattoo’s

When I met Salina, I thought it was funny that we are currently in the same child development class. She told me that she is a night person, that she loves going out at night on the weekends. So, I think she isn’t loving the fact that our class is in the morning haha. I found it really cool that we both are striving for the same goal. She is looking to be in the field of young children, just like me. She currently works at YMCA as a site director. She has 7 tattoo’s that are all oriented around her family. I find that very sweet of her to have those memory’s with her. She lives in pico rivera and went to El Rancho High. I asked her if she knew some people that I knew and she did the same. I felt very comfortable with Salina and hope to see her in either class soon!

Leave a Reply

